Forums Guild Applications [DECLINED] Zek – Discipline

This topic contains 3 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  JamSam 1 week, 2 days ago.

Viewing 4 posts - 1 through 4 (of 4 total)
  • Author

Zek
    Participant

Application Form
    Name, Age and where you’re from

– My name is Steffan, and I’m 24 years old from Denmark. I’m currently studying to become a “Business Manager”.. Still many years to go! I love to hangout with friends, and ofcourse play games. I’m also quite of an joker, and I tend to mess around with them beautiful people, but ofcourse know when to be serious!

I’m rarely doing anything besides studying and playing games.. I’ll only have to leave if anything important and necessary happens, I’m also easy to get in contact with if anything is needed!

Character Name and BattleTag

Zek / Dege#21921

Class

Priest

Primary spec

Discipline

Link to your Armory profile

https://worldofwarcraft.com/en-gb/character/agamaggan/Zek

Warcraft Logs or Similar

https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/23059511?zone=11&mode=detailed#metric=hps&partition=1
    https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/20786846?zone=11&mode=detailed#metric=hps&partition=1
    https://www.warcraftlogs.com/character/id/20786846?zone=11&mode=detailed#metric=hps

Sorry, I have no longer have access to the private ones in Walkthrough nor eXample.

What addons do you use? (Please provide a screenshot of your UI –IN COMBAT–)

https://imgur.com/a/0sjcy2y

How did you hear about MMM, and what made you consider applying?

– Warhad added me via Wowprogress, I’d think and I been looking for a guild, that has the days and time that suits my schedule.

I’m a dedicated player, that loves the game and I know my class inside out! I’m always trying to perform at my best, and I do a lot of researching in my spare time. I also enjoy getting to know new people, and always have a great conversation on TS3 or Skype.